Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3966283616 A Single Woman in East Elmhurst, NY 25 / student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Elmhurst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

East Elmhurst, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in East Elmhurst, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the art of writing

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out, writing, connecting with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

He has to make me feel special. Part of why I am here is because most guys my age are focused on being casual and not being serious about the emotions attached to what we do. I want him to understand my passions, and be a best friend and boyfriend in one.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness. I love people, and am incredibly social.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. knowing my purpose in life
  2. having great people around me
  3. being born healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am willing to befriend everyone. Some people are quick to believe that I would stick to a certain type of social group, however I know that there is more beyond who hangs out with who.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

.....................

Music I like to listen to

janis joplin, queen, bob marley, colbie caillat, jack johnson

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, the real world, the office