Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #396510028 A Single Woman in Big Lake, MN 30 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Big Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Big Lake, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Big Lake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family. My son is the best thing that ever happened to me! My parents and siblings have been a huge support in my life, and they are also some of my closest friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read fantasy and sci-fi novels. I tend to knit off and on, making shawls, scarves, hats, and winter accessories. My family is big into playing cards together! Watching and learning from my son as he shows me computer games and helping out at my parents hobby farm are daily activities. I enjoyed going to the gun range or target practice on my parents land, but I haven't done that as much recently. And I haven't painted in a while, but when I was younger, I loved to paint with watercolor and oil!.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to share life with, the daily things, the big exciting things, the hard things...A man who takes being in mine and my son's lives very seriously, knowing that he is influencing a child. Someone hard working and generous with his time, willing to invest time into my life and wanting to be great friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesday's with Morrie is one of my favorite books about what is important in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My siblings
  3. My parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as strong as I seem. I sometimes need someone to tell me that it's okay to be weak.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I have had a wide variety of jobs in my life. I went to school for massage therapy. I have worked on an Alpaca farm. I got my real estate license shortly before starting to work in administration at a real estate office. I like to decorate with modern versions of classic Disney paraphernalia. I really like the Victorian style of architecture and fashion. I grew up with some weird animals as pets.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, big bang theory, sex in the city, csi, criminal minds, ncis, charmed, buffy, grey's anatomy, once upon a time