Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3964925317 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 34 / Community Association Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: san francisco state

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from san francisco state. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Surrounding myself with loving, supportive people. Working hard! At the gym and at work. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Visit friends or have friends over, watch TV/movies, go online, go to the gym a few times a week, grocery shopping and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I am absolutely head over heels in love with and who feels the same way about me.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess people say I seem shy or unapproachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Horizontal Life by Chelsea Handler. It was HILARIOUS! I am so curious to learn how much of it is fact and how much is fantasy. She admits to being a pathological liar in the book, so I assume it's a blend of fiction and non-fiction. Also, the book made me an even bigger fan of her and my favorite comedians on her panel. Chelsea Lately has been one of my favorite shows for awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My closest family and friends
  2. My life experience
  3. My health!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm easy going and up for new adventures. I genuinely like most people and getting to know them, their life stories and perspectives on life. Connecting with people on an intellectual level is very important to me, and I am accepting and tolerant of so many perspectives. The few things I don't tolerate well are beliefs that discriminate against others. Getting to know people and share different experiences is part of continuing to learn and grow, which is such an important part of life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

Hopefully there is a lot more to talk about. And hopefully you take the time to read my profile!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, the dark elf trilogy, antony and cleopatra

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

paramore, the smashing pumpkins, type o negative, the killers, 30 seconds to mars

Music I like to perform

Classical, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

secretary, sideways, the girl with the dragon tattoo

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

real world, chelsea lately, metalocalypse