Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3964517126 A Single Woman in Springville, CA 55 / CPhT

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Springville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Springville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, faith, my childrens activities and their schools.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I love to read a good book curled up by a fire.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, dependable, respectful, sensitive, loveable, passionate, and has a since of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 gifts from god, my children, I am most thankful for.
  2. I am thankful for my relationship with God.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the husband, by dean koontz, the beginning, by catherine coulter, blind side, by catherine coulter

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming