Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3964516221 A Single Woman in Lavallette, NJ 62 / account executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lavallette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lavallette, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lavallette, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pretty much passionate about whatever I do..........But to name a few: I'm passionate about my family and friends and my work.I also love to cook and entertain, dine out, listen to music and love to take long walks.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to work alot so in my leisure time I like to do things that are relaxing for me.There is nothing like cooking a nice meal with some good wine and good friends.Or taking a long walk, maybe New York City with all the sights and smells or the peace and quiet of the beach during the off season.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm pretty easy going and comfortable around people

The last book I read and enjoyed

a Michael Connelly paperback; I like his characters and his stories are entertaining

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful and fortunate to have a very close family..
  2. Friends are a very important part of my life and I am thankful for the many that I have.
  3. Lastly, I am thankful that I am at a stage in my life where I have achieved success, am independent, healthy and overall happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

That although my home is in Lavalette, I work in NYC and have an apt there where I stay during the week; then retreat home to the beach on the weekends.