Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3964477621 A Single Woman in Menomonee Falls, WI 62 / Licensed Practical Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Menomonee Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Menomonee Falls, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Menomonee Falls, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, I watch out for my elderly parents, support my children and their spouses and think my grandchildren are the greatest. I love football, Go Pack, keep up on how the Brewers are doing. I enjoy several crafts and read constantly.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I am not doing something with my family, I enjoy reading, watching TV and working on my hobbies. I like to go to festivals and art fairs.While I love to go to the movies most of my recent trips have been with grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Not a lot as I tend to be on the quiet side until I get to know you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy various authors, but tend to read mystery novels. I like when an author uses the same character in a series of books. I recently read a series of books about a female bounty hunter that were very funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have always been introverted when meeting new people. It takes time for me to warm up and be talkative. But that makes me a great listener.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics