Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3964476820 A Single Woman in Anniston, AL 29 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Anniston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Anniston, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anniston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family. I have a 13 month old niece that I just adore.I have a big heart when it comes to animals. I can't see a starving animal without trying to help it.I love doing adventurous things. I've gone skydiving, I like caving and kayaking.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Spending time with my friends. It doesn't matter if we just sit around and talk or if we go out and do something fun like white water rafting.2. Listening to music. The Beatles are my favorite.3. Taking road trips.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for the possitive role models my parents have been for me.
  2. I have been blessed with a very close extended family. They have always been such a great support system for me. My cousins and I are best friends.
  3. I have had the opportunity to travel the United States for my job. I learned a lot about business and life in gereral during the two years that I spent on the road. It helped mold me into the person that I am today. And it prepared me for the role I have as a manager with the company now.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Modest