Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3964474624 A Single Woman in Summerville, SC 37 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love nature, music, and movies. Being outdoors relaxes me. I love the beach. I like to watch movies from my childhood..Aliens, Goonies, anything Arnold. Going to the movies is fun for me also.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax and enjoy my days off. A sunny day takes me outside. A rainy one will take me to a movie or a nice day in with take out food and a rental.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. My children and my mother are the reason for my happiness. They make me smile everyday.
  2. I am thankful for my career. I love nursing! It's my passion and I am so grateful I chose the right path.
  3. I am thankful for Starbucks :).

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent