Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3964474426 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 35 / Customer Care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with family and friends and in my free time I enjoy relaxing and shopping.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, going shopping, and relaxing with a good book or watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, caring, dependable. Someone who want to have fun and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember the name of the last book that I read. I read occasionally, but generally just for fun so nothing to intense

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the way that my parents have raised me and given me the tools to live a happy life
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and understanding I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

At this time I am sure that there is more that you could know about me, but if I tell you all of it right now then we wouldn't have anything to talk about.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama