Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3964471624 A Single Woman in Mandeville, LA 47 / Personal Banker

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Mandeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mandeville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mandeville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening, working in yard. Spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like working in my yard, watching sports live or on tv. Doing things with my two teen, having sleep overs. Visiting family on holidays.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is dependable, kind, and enjoys having a good time whether at home/friends house and hard working.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and witty sense of humor. In the neighborhood they notice that I take pride in my yard/gardening.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read any books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children who are thoughtful, loving, caring and respectable of others.
  2. My brother's and sisters. We are all very close getting together for the holidays when we can.
  3. My home. It's in a great neighborhood filled with great neighbors.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Not that I can think of right now.