Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3964467314 A Single Man in Linton, IN 63 / Pastor/Mission Director/Tent Maker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Linton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Linton, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Linton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is local missions work to help women and children in crisis learn how to break bondages that have placed them in situations that are usually the cause of their crisis.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to Christiian music while writing sermons and doing bible studies.I also would like to spend time with a significant other in the mission field that I love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation-I was found by God and transformed without my seeking Him. He sought me and taught me and put love in my heart for His word, His people, His commandments.
  2. My Life-My past troubles, my lifestyle, using all my past experiences and errors to acomplish good with them. To use my street wisdoms in reaching out to help those from the street and those that suffer from afflictions that I have dealt wtih while on my walk.
  3. The Vision and literal closeness that God gives to me when He talks, shares, and/or shows me His plans for my life. The clarity of the plan that "HE has for me", and the ability to accept His plan and not the plan that I have for me..

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Spiritual