Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3964467215 A Single Man in Park La Brea, CA 53 / President & CEO, Transporation Construction Management Company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling to new destinations

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, biking, beach volleyball, movies, concerts, dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Classy, well educated, have a positive outlook on life, and interested in starting a family! Romantic, passionate, and a good sense of humor is always a plus!

The first thing people notice about me

Happy and easy going

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Great job
  3. Great parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I am highly educated and well established successful professional. I love to travel?..Paris, Rome, Barcelona, Tokyo, Sydney, and Dubai are some of my favorite cities. Growing up in a great family of educated professionals, I learned values, morals, and honesty. I am blessed to have an awesome family and a happy lifestyle.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming