Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3964453317 A Single Woman in Aurora, IL 29 / Social Worker but currently works at an orthopedic office

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing I am most passionate about is helping others, especially kids. Luckily I have been able to find a career that supports this love of mine. I love being able to spend time with my friends and family. I also enjoy vacationing and watching the Chicago Cubs and Bears!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, especially when I can be on the beach!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who values the importance of laughing. Regardless of the situation, sometimes you just have to be able to look back and laugh. Someone who can be my other half. Who will love me for me & who is faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

People usual notice my love for laughter and my want to help others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredibly loving and accepting family, who always comes together in time of need. But, can also share many laughs together!
  2. My godson Caleb and his brothers and sisters are my pride and joy. I absolutely love spending time with them, and am so thankful to be his godmother.
  3. Friends who accept me for who I am, and are always there when I need them. They never cease to amaze me, how well some of them know me, often time better than I know myself!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I recently have finished graduate school, I'm ready to start focusing on myself and finding someone who completes me!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, biggest loser, friends