Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3964446521 A Single Woman in Brookfield, WI 52 / Vice President - Marketing and Events

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Brookfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brookfield, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am hoping to soon be passionate about someone who fills my heart. Kissing, travel . . . kissing while traveling :) I have a passion for my home, which is my sanctuary. I am passionate about my dogs, great music, doing the right thing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A warm loving heart and a genuine soul. Someone who is comfortable in their success.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, that may be an appearance to some, to others it is the window of the soul, right?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Shack and have to say I didn't really love it. Then a friend of mine recommended Conversations with God, which I liked a lot more. I loved my time in (Florence) Italy, so the Agony and the Ecstasy (about Michelangelo's life) I could read again and again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, a circle of family and friends that I adore. I am also thankful for some things I no longer have in my life.
  2. A career that I love
  3. I am thankful for my beautiful home

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate