Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3964445715 A Single Woman in Hollidaysburg, PA 58 / registered nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hollidaysburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hollidaysburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hollidaysburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook a great meal for someone that enjoys to eat. I love a fire and a bottle of sweet white wine. I love a massage, hot tubs and to snuggle.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go shopping. When time allows, I love to vacation at the beach or in the mountains. I love to swim/tan.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty/sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

happy/friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot of books. Read the local newspaper daily. Did read some self help books after my husband died. Enjoy cooking and fit magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job/financial security.
  2. My belief in God and ability to love myself.
  3. My good health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a very strong lady with a soft heart. I love romance. I love to spoil people I care about. I love to surprise and to be surprised. I will go out of my way to make someone happy. I am a great cook and baker.