Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3964443919 A Single Woman in Naperville, IL 56 / Transportation/Logistics

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Naperville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life!

I typically spend my leisure time

The leisure time that I find I like to exercise, curl up with a book or spend time with friends. It is all about the balance and one times doing nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who values life as a gift...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jillian Michaels - book on fitness and nutrition - i liked it because it was realistic and healthy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy at times

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Outgoing and fun

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop