Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3964429030 A Single Woman in Roanoke, VA 32 / Documentation Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Roanoke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lynchburg college
  • Religion: Christian

Roanoke, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roanoke, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lynchburg college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my faith and my family. I try my best to lead a life that God would approve. I also love spending as much time as possible with my family and cherish the fact that I have such a loving and close-knit family. I am also passionate about children which is why I majored in elementary education. I hope to one day have several children of my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bowling, watching movies/television, playing on the computer, or just spending time with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is fun and enjoys getting out and doing things like going to movies, dinner, shopping, etc. I am also looking for someone who is as kind hearted as I am and who is a great friend and someone I can trust to always be there for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my bubbly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have an amazing family that is supportive and understanding. I am thankful for the relationship that I have with my family and that I can go to them with any problems.
  2. I am thankful for my health because I have been down some rocky roads in the past.
  3. I am thankful for life in general and the new and exciting adventures that occur every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind and loving nature and that I am willing to give all that I have to help others in need.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the little mermaid, hitch, coyote ugly