Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3964416232 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 29 / Student, Customer Service Rep

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a passionate person overall...I always strive for 100%. At the top of my list would be life-- I'm one of those people that are "high" on it! I'm completely devoted to my friends and family as well. I also love to learn and question things, and am usually surrounded by music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Strictly for leisure? Nothing unordinary: movies, reading, and enjoying the important people in my life

The most influential person in my life has been

I suppose compassion is the most important, but genuiness is a close second

The first thing people notice about me

I never stop smiling, and it's usually pretty tough to embarrass me

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a bookworm and read several books at a time, but the most recent favorite was probably "The Book Thief", a book about Germans living in Germany during World War II, told from Death's point of view. It was funny, heart-wrenching, detailed, and intense all at the same time. The style of writing was like nothing I've ever encountered before.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I can enjoy every moment (Miracles happen every day!)
  2. That I have an amazing support system of family and friends (That includes my healthy, beautiful, and happy daughter :))
  3. That I have everything I need and more for a fulfilling life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very accepting and caring if you give me the chance to be. I'm somewhat sarcastic (aka a smartass) and people confuse that with coldness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Oh, the pressure! How to fit myself in this little box?! I'm very silly but can also be somewhat reserved-- I vascillate between acting like a 5 year old (energetic, curious, adventurous, etc.) and resembling a 50 year old (homebody, quiet, etc.) Random facts: I'm a bit of a gamer (I try to stay away from them nowadays, but I've lost months of my life to poker and video games :/)...I looove to cook and bake...I love tattoos and have some pretty big pieces...I really do like all kinds of music-- reggae, jazz, blues,hip hop, classical, country, pop, salsa, etc., etc....Oh, and I'm totally unsure about this whole online dating thing