Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3964294919 A Single Man in Appleton, WI 30 / construction-operate heavy eqiupment

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Appleton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about faith and music. I can really relate periods of my life with music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play my guitar and hang out with my friends. Occasionally I will go out four wheeling/snow mobiling. I try to enjoy life as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. Without trust there is no relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the life that God has given me!
  2. I am thankful for my family!
  3. I am thankful for my close friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am very outgoing and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers 2, the dark knight, shooter