Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3964149018 A Single Man in Ash Fork, AZ 55 / I am a high school math teacher, coach, dean of students, and athletic director.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Ash Fork
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern arizona university

Ash Fork, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Ash Fork, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern arizona university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my coaching and my teaching. These two things are very important in my life. I have been teaching and coaching for the past 20 years and I enjoy it very much.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work in my yard when I have the opportunity. I also enjoy cleaning my house and to watch sports and tv shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the important qualities I am looking for in another person is that they are great with children.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice how generous I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not like to read. So I do not have a book to list.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am an outgoing person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a small town person, and I do not want to move to a big city. I have always put my students and athletes before myself, because I care a lot about them. Most of my friends think I am set in my ways and that finding a relationship will be difficult.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, ncis, law and order