Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3963978014 A Single Man in Roanoke, VA 53 / Architect

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Roanoke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Roanoke, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roanoke, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job and what I do and I try to improve at it each day, but more than anything I am passionate about finding someone to share my life with. I love to surprise my partner by helping her out however I can. I like to spend time together and just being close.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies and sports events. I enjoy spending time and socializing with family and close friends. I enjoy being outside, especially in the summertime, after being inside all day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is down to earth and enjoys the simple pleasures in life. That desires companionship and spending time together. That likes to snuggle on a rainy day while watching an old movie or spend time just talking and learning everything about each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Uncommon by Tony DungyThis is a great follow up to Quiet Strength. Tony uses his own life experiences from his football/coaching career as well as his personal life to show how men today can make make a difference in their lives and others by making "uncommon" choices in their walk with Christ.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loyal and faithful friends.
  2. Spending time and being with my family whenever I can.
  3. My relationship with God and my faith.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Genuine

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

newsboys, sting / the police, diana krall, pat metheny, steven curtis chapman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama