Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3962722420 A Single Man in Chautauqua, NY 72 / Fed Emergency Management Agency Applicant Assistance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Chautauqua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Chautauqua, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chautauqua, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It depends; national politics, casual dining outside with friends, supporting NPR & PBS, growing emotionally, treating people right, whatever project I'm currently working on or planning; e.g., updating a bathroom or restoring an old Farmall tractor.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking and eating with friends on the porch, reading, boating.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humor, compassionate, curious.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm at ease in most settings, confident, listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"How to Paint Your Tractor", no kidding, I think I'm having a nostolgia attack for my adolescent summertimes on my grandparents' farm. Also, 1776; Franklin, An American Life; Einstein; The Lost Symbol; South of Broad; National Geographic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and good VA healthcare, a limited public option, very good in my experience.
  2. Friends and family
  3. Enough money to live reasonably comfortably

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Please ask. I prefer to live in the South, at the lake, in the colder months and in Western New York, above the lake, in the summer.