Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3962058420 A Single Woman in Jefferson, WI 69 / pastor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uw-river falls and whitewater
  • Religion: Christian

Jefferson, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jefferson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uw-river falls and whitewater. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling anywhere to experience other cultures and meet people. I am passionate about my faith, my job is not a job but a vocation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy visiting with friends and family in person or through instant messaging or emailing. I enjoy reading many different kinds of books. I love travel and planning my travels. I like road trips as well as plane trips. I go to movies, out to dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sense of humor, caring, flexibility, able to trust, sense of adventure, the ability to appreciate both the social and the solitary.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, smile and energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Long Road to Freedom by Nelson Mandela. Mandela's history impacted thousands of people and I enjoyed learning about his tribal roots, his involvement in the early days of protesting and working for freedom for the Africans and Coloured people of South Africa. His faith, the workings of freedom fighters and how he survived 27 years in jail.I have read and love the Shack. I also like some mysteries and romances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God and what he offers all through Christ and the Holy Spirit.
  2. I am grateful for a family that loves and cares for me. They are inclusive and fun to be with. They support me in loving ways that allow me to continue to grow.
  3. I am grateful for a healthy soul and relatively healthy body, that enables me to embrace life as fully in many different ways.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The quieter more reflective side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a people person. My vocation keeps me pretty busy sometimes. I am at the moment a pretty rotten cook, because my late husband loved to cook! I sunburn easily.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama