Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3961427218 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 34 / Release of info clerk

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a good movie, but to watch everyday TV isnt a big thing for me. I do watch football games on Sundays. Reading is always nice. I enjoy all music but my favorite i would have to say is classic rock. In the summer time i enjoy camping and cooking outdoors, taking a summer walk at night always feels nice. Family is important, i may not see mine much but i do stay in touch with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

When i have time to myself i like to get things done around the house. Take time for myself, relaxing on the couch, reading or watching a movie. Taking a bath. Like to use some of that time to socialize with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one that is responsible and fun to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Charlaine Harris, 'Living dead in dallas" its a HBO series called "True blood", which is about vampires

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A job
  2. Family and friends.
  3. A home to myself to live in

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even through i may be outgoing at times, i can also be shy at first. Just need a little time to get comfortable and I'll snap right out of it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

If so that'll come in time.