Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3961341231 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, WA 37 / Not

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: cu boulder

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the most out of life; sharing it with family & friends. Discovering, traveling, challenging myself & making memories (even small ones) as often as possible! And the NW; it's just ripe with adventure!

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring with the dog, trying new places/adventures, reading/studying, fixing my house/yard!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, if I had to name one....and a zest for all things new.

The first thing people notice about me

Oh, I'd have to say my accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"West with the night" by Beryl Markham. She's a phenomenal writer & lived an amazing life. A truly pioneering woman :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my family are happy, healthy, & safe (even though they're scattered all over!)
  2. My dog; his excellent companionship, energy, enthusiasm, & ability to eat absolutely anything!!
  3. Being gainfully employed in these tough times, and the fact that my job allows me to have my house & to be able to enjoy my hobbies & my family & my friends & to give back a bit :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My never-ending quest to learn new things...hard to project!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Maybe...eventually

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

west with the night, hitchiker's guide to the galaxy, all creatures great & small

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Political