Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3961145314 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 43 / Self-employed

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf, Chess, Basketball, Football, and Soccer

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks in the park and Singing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring

The first thing people notice about me

The way they act in all situations

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible, It tells me how to deal with life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and everything I have in it.
  2. My family and their love.
  3. My friends and the relationship that we have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring personality cause I don't smile much

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Latin

TV I like to Watch

Educational