Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3961055513 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 38 / Supervisor STS

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, music, writing, photography and outdoor activities like camping and hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy writing, going to see live music, camping or hiking and spending time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

~The Celestine Prophecy~ Great book...it's about spiritual insight and adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I'm very close with my family. My family is very important to me.
  2. I'm thankful that I have strong relationships with my friends. Most of my friends have been in my life for over 10 years.
  3. I'm thankful to be fortunate enough to have a job that I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I know several people that have found someone on this site. I think it's worth a shot...you'll never know until you try.