Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3960900525 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 42 / Real Estate

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the most positive person I can be and surrounding myself with like-minded people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends and meeting new people. I like to take Barley to the Dog Park. I also love to cook and drink wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence! Be confident about who you are and what you want! Be able to laugh at yourself and admit you are wrong (if that ever happens)...

The first thing people notice about me

I am funny! I tend to have a quirky sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love...It was a great book of self discovery!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, my close circle of friends and my beautiful puppy.
  2. My experiences that have led to self-growth.
  3. The opportunity to help others whenever I can.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I give back! Pay it Forward...any chance I can!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show