Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3960467021 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 42 / bartender/cotporate trainer

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about saving animals.I have my own Pitbull rescue cause.(that doesnt mean I have a hundred dogs)I help put abused pitbulls with good families.I am also passionate about saving the dolphins and also no animal testing on make-up!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

My all around animal rescuing,reaching out to talk with my wonderful friends.or reading anything from fiction to educational books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother for having the strength to have me at the age of 15 and to achieve 2 PHD's.My Mom is my hero.
  2. For having a large support group around me.I am so lucky to have friends from all over the world whom i met through my travels.
  3. My health and the spirit I possess inside my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous