Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3960394728 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 46 / Self employeed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have different passion levels depending on my interest at the time. Overall I think I am most passionate about traveling and seeing the world. I love learning and understanding different cultures and experiencing new places. I am passionate about living my life to the fullest. Things are not always easy, but I am thankful for the lessons I have learned from each obstacle.

I typically spend my leisure time

I look at most things as an adventure...so I am usually up for anything (except roller coasters). I can be digging in the dirt during the day and attending a gala at night. I make the most of every situation, so I can usually always find something fun about an event or activity. I do like to have a good time and love hanging out with my friends ....watching movies, playing golf/driving range, dining out, live music, cooking dinner, hiking etc. I love having game night by playing card games or board games with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. I think that if someone lives with integrity they will always do the right thing. I want someone that is emotionally healthy and mature. I don't need to sit around and talk about our feelings all the time, but I do want someone that can communicate well.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Nelson Mandela's autobiography, Long walk to freedom. It is an amazing story of men believing in freedom and one man (Mandela) sacrificing so much in the name of freedom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends/Family
  2. The opportunity to travel to several different countries
  3. My memories

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

If we don't make a connection, who knows, maybe we will establish a great friendship. So I am keeping an open mind with this process. I have always been focused on a career and just never took the time to find someone to share my life with.