Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959907819 A Single Woman in Franklin, IN 50 / Co-ordinator Grad Progs

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of indianapolis

Franklin, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of indianapolis. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

So I think this is where I am supposed to tell you how wonderful I am :)I am English, have lived in the USA for 7years and am now a citizen. If you are looking for an intelligent, beautiful (on the inside), passionate, woman then I could be the one! However, if you believe the world is going to end in 2012, expect me to never question what you are doing or saying, or are looking for a mother to look after you, then please move on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children, exercising, walking, reading, good food, good wine, wishing I had someone special to improve that leisure time!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone happy in their own skin, confident, compassionate, and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile - if I am not smiling something must be really wrong!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Am now reading numerous history books for my masters - enjoying them all!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being in America
  2. My children, family and friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My zest for life! Life is not a rehearsal and you have to enjoy each day as it comes!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I am English, became a citizen this year, and have lived here for 7 years! However, I love to travel!

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama