Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959904220 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 35 / Marketing Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado, boulder
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado, boulder. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about food, health, sports, writing, and music. I love the broncos, my snowboard and yoga. My family and friends are two of the most important things in my world. I love making people laugh, and I love learning something new each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking and baking, yoga, volleyball, running and walking around Washington Park. I love finding and listening to new hip hop and rap. I love outdoor concerts and live music. I love to read and learn as much and as often as I can. I also love spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is honest, affectionate, respectful, caring, and not afraid to express the way he feels. I also would like someone that is easy going and has a great sense of humor. I love being active and need someone that can keep up, but also someone who can be mellow and roll with the punches.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine interest in learning new things about new people that I meet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My patience.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Optimistic, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae