Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959902621 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 65 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning new things, Bible study, art, music, environmental concerns, travel, friends, helping others, the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, working outdoors, cooking a special dish

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner who puts God first in his life, who truly enjoys life, who prefers other activities over television and computer, enjoys helping others,

The first thing people notice about me

Many people seem to realize that I am kind and very aware of the feelings of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Am Nujood: Age 10 and Divorced

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Close friends
  3. All of my daily needs are met.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful