Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959895822 A Single Woman in De Pere, WI 32 / Service Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: De Pere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

De Pere, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in De Pere, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy reading and just being outside. I love to take advantage of the nice weather when we do have it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and be outside. I think if I was going to play video games it would be anything with the Wii.. now theres a workout! haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my amazing family and friends. They have been there through thick and thin and its amazing to see how each person grows and changes over time
  2. I am thankful for the great oppotunities I have gotten, whether its with jobs or school, I have gotten to do many things in my life so far.
  3. I guess just being alive and being able to approach each day with a positive outlook. Who knows what may happen today! :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing