Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959885624 A Single Woman in Waunakee, WI 55 / Graphic Production

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waunakee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Waunakee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waunakee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ethical treatment of people and animals; art; nature; family/friends; learning new things; faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

Research, catching-up on things I've let slide, painting or walking in the woods.

The most influential person in my life has been

warmth

The first thing people notice about me

My soft voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Loves by C.S. Lewis. I liked his point of view.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I wake up in the morning.
  2. That I'm healthy.
  3. That God watches over my mother when no one's around.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I prefer quality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

Not right now.