Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959871825 A Single Woman in Cape Girardeau, MO 70 / junior high teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Cape Girardeau
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: s.i.u.
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Girardeau, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Girardeau, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from s.i.u.. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy singing (church choir and community group), reading (fiction and non-fiction), traveling to almost anywhere, working in my yard, and spending time with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working in my yard, singing, playing the piano, and playing on-line trivia are some of the things I enjoy doing with my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think I would have to say honesty is probably the most important quality I would look for.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say that I am very intelligent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Doomsday Key by James Rollins was a great read. I've read most of his books and they are generally based on historical facts/mystery, full of suspense, and very hard to put down!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful family, both immediate and extended.
  2. I am thankful that I have been blessed with the intelligence and skills needed to be self-reliant.
  3. I am thankful for the blessings of good health, important work, and great friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't always recognize my dry sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

not at this time

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the doomsday key, the lost symbol, too many to list

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

sunday morning, ncis, old movies