Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959868824 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 51 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping other's, visiting shelters from time to time and spending time with the animals in need of a home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, watching sports, off roading.

The most influential person in my life has been

He needs to real about himself through and through, with a little twist of having fun...

The first thing people notice about me

My very long dark hair, it a litte over 5 feet long.

The last book I read and enjoyed

UUMMH! Don't have time to read, but I do tend to do crossword puzzels when it catches my eye. (Gold Figure)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close famiy and friend connection's.
  2. My work.
  3. My ability to help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I deep hearted feeling type of person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a young grandmother of a 4 month old (Granny M), and even though my children are on their own I still put them on top of my list. Any man who I might be with can and will be right up their with them along with their children if he has any.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy