Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959774911 A Single Woman in Bishop, CA 67 / reitred

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Bishop
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Bishop, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bishop, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, being green, my family, my pets, Chargers football, music, sunsets, moonlight, the sound of the ocean, birds chirping, freshly mowed grass, helping others less fortunate than myself, friendship, playing computer games, camping, honesty from others, and swimming in the hot springs pool, going to thrift stores, selling on Bonanzle, visiting antique stores, going to zoos.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing computer games, gardening, reading, camping, eating, swimming in our hot springs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and understanding. Must LOVE DOGS!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean Koontz's Odd Thomas series. It's about a fellow named Odd Thomas who sees ghosts and helps people out. I like almost anything Dean writes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and son-in-law , my granddaughter and my 2 dogs and cat
  2. My home life
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I just wish they would look past my physical appearence to see what a wonderful person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't exercise because I really don't like regular exercise. I am trying to lose weight but the way I love food it isn't easy. I love the space I am in now that I am retired. I have alot of trust issues but am trying to get over them. Can't trust easily bacause of it so you'd really have to be patient and understanding. You MUST LOVE DOGS!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fables / Folk Tales, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

clan of the cave bear, odd thomas, hobbit

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

cher, bob seger, kris kristoferson, elo, seal

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

shirley valentine, the quiet man, close encounters of the third kind

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

numbers, survivor, big brother