Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959772919 A Single Woman in Gonzales, TX 52 / Mortgage Loan Processor

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Gonzales
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Gonzales, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Gonzales, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My "Bitches" that is what I call my Pit Bull Li'l Honey. She has been the only constant in my life for the past 7 years. I LOVE Her very much she a passionate interest for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music while I read a book and sip some wine. Lazy day at home with my bitches.Spend time with the family even if it's an impromptu bbq at the park or the backyard.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost I will have to say FAMILY. I have a very large family and each and everyone I completely adore. For their unique qualities and individual personalities.
  2. Friends, I have the same love and respect for my friends that I do for my family. I have friends that have been through hell and back with me and I with them. So yes there are some things that you can share with a friend that you can't with family. LOL;)
  3. Work, my job, not only for the monetary value of my work but also the fact that I get a great feeling of accompishment when the work is done,

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Passionate, Sweet

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop