Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959750126 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 28 / Operations Manager of a construction company

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: depaul
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from depaul. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work. We are a growing family business that has been doing great the last few years, and I am very excited about what comes next. In my spare time I am passionate about hobbies and past times that for the most part are done outdoors, like mountain biking, dirt biking, vehicle restoration, motorsports, hiking, camping, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend Time With Friends, Work On A Car, Read Up On Financials

The most influential person in my life has been

A good attitude in general, most people I seem to meet are ungrateful and pessimistic considering how fortunate they are.

The first thing people notice about me

I've got a good sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative