Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959744424 A Single Woman in Mystic, CT 68 / retired educational administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Mystic
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: numerous ones

Mystic, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mystic, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from numerous ones. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

social justice for people and the environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

being outdoors/ visiting with friends/ planning & having fun/ learning/ reading/ traveling/ participating in water sports/ admiring beauty

The most influential person in my life has been

some-one who likes people and looks at life with joy and anticipation, who expects goodness and finds it.

The first thing people notice about me

a vigor that combines kindness and graciousness with a high level of energy and curiousity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i just started a book titled "the passionate nomad" recommended by an elderly couple i stayed with in malaga, spain. it's about an unusual british woman who traveled alone through the middle east during early 20th century. i am also working my way through some south american history after spending numerous winters in buenos aires.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the good genes i inherited
  2. the well-being of those i love
  3. and the many privileges i have had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

life is too short for useless confrontation.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i'm ready for change. maybe it's time to spend more time in the city or to get a new horse; maybe trade the family home for an apartment in Europe for a few months; take my boat down the mississippi or the atlantic coast? one change that i would really like would be to meet some very special person who i would like immensely and who would feel that way about me.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Politics & Commentary

Books I've read

water for elephants, confessions of an ecomic hit man, digital photography

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skiing, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the daly show, the closer, democracy now