Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959744326 A Single Woman in Blythewood, SC 55 / Administrative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Blythewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Blythewood, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blythewood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about whatever I?m doing at the time. Life, love all kinds of outdoor activities - camping, boating, fishing, sports, gardening, nature, the lake, sunsets, walking with my dog (my only kid), good food, music and finding someone with a friendly positive attitude and a sense of humor to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home Projects. Hanging out at the lake with family and friends, fishing, grilling and chilling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humor, and a sense of adventure

The first thing people notice about me

Smiles of Friendliness. I'm always game for a warm hug.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very thankful for my family and friends that have touched my life in their own unique way.
  2. My Health; which most people take for granted.
  3. I'm most thankful and proud that I love just being Me! Honest, Dependable and Fun!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama