Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959728021 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 46 / Independent Surgical Sales Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Neighborhood: North Gateway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Health, fitness and an overall well being with life balance

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sightseeing either on a day trip or a long weekend get away. Learning about new cultures and trying new activities (I have gone skydiving and tried driving a race car with the Richard Petty Driving Experience).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind to themself and to others.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very warm and engaging person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Total Immersion by Terry Laughlin. It is a book on how to improve your swimming. I used to swim when I was younger and am working on improving my skill level to train for upcoming events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having such a loving, supportive close family.
  2. I am very fortunate to have many friends that range in years of a 37 year friendship to a friendship of just a few days. For this I am very rich.
  3. I am also very thankful for my health and being able to physically challenge myself as if I was 20 years younger!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuine interest to meet new people and getting to know them better.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am looking forward to sharing many new wonderful experiences and adventures with that special someone.