Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959724118 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 46 / Travel Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family! I love to be around my family and friends. Thats when I have the best time. But I'd love to try different things too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I recently began taking MMA classes. I love going to the movies and hanging out socially with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile I think.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading the Sookie Stackhouse novels (Trueblood) I LOVE it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter. She is everything to me. She is number 1.
  2. I am thankful for my loving and supportive family. We are very close and I wouldn't have it any other way.
  3. I am thankful for my job. I like it very much and it affords me a life I am comfortable in.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working