Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959707225 A Single Woman in Collierville, TN 49 / CT and MRI tech

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Collierville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Collierville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Collierville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very interested in learning new things. I went back to schoool at 38 to learn a whole new career that I love. I have refinished furniture, rebuilt a car engine (VW--too many times to remember, but never alone), and am always willing to try. I might not be good, but I will probably be fun to laugh at!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching movies and playing games on the computer. All pretty much solo things. I would like to get involved in more group or couples activites. I do play team trivia weekly, and have made good friends and had a blast doing it! I am really wanting to do more things, I just don't have anyone to do them with. I have friends, but they are all married and I feel like the third wheel...Maybe we can find fun new things to do together!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who appreciates themselves and can appreciate me.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I'm kinda quiet until you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "The Soul Catcher" by Alex Kava. It is a part of series featuring Agent Maggie O'Dell. It is a crime novel with suspense. I enjoy books that have intrigue, suspense. I like Steven King, Dean Koontz, Jeffery Deaver, Sue Grafton, and even true crime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My and my family's health
  2. My awesome job
  3. That I am able to provide and take care of myself

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am an easy going woman that wants to find some one to share with and explore new things with. There are few things that I am unwilling to do or try. I can give you space when you need or want it, but when I am in a relationship, I really enjoy spending my time with my partner and sharing with him.