Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959500312 A Single Man in Antioch, CA 65 / Software developer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Antioch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Antioch, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Antioch, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I prefer the multiple choice questions ;-) I don't think of myself as passionate about something in particular but I am interested in many things including science, technology, music, movies, art, architecture, the pursuit of knowledge and understanding - I am a lifelong collector of random things: objets d'art - at least in the eye of this beholder.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the flea market, antique shopping, and working on my house and property. I enjoy movies and watch a handful of tv shows. My work can easily expand to fill all of my time so leisure time is often governed by the people I am sharing it with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity are important to me - as are intelligence, patience and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My shoes are untied? No one has ever said but I would think some random person meeting me would find me friendly and possibly funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In years past, I read lots of science fiction and other fictional novels including lots of Stephen King. Being self taught, many hours have gone into studying. I think the three most recent books were all by Dan Brown. I don't read a lot these days - the problem is, when I do, I like to read a book cover to cover with only time out to eat or sleep. That has been difficult with kids but they are mostly on their own now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom
  2. Health
  3. The end of this questionnaire

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well... there is this invisible white rabbit following me around

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I'll have to think about this...

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

holiday inn, the notebook, indiana jones