Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959499511 A Single Man in Natoma, KS 33 / Social Studies Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Natoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fort hays state university
  • Religion: Christian

Natoma, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Natoma, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from fort hays state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Basketball, Football, Track/Field, Lifting, Running, The outdoors- hunting, fishing, and camping. I am also passionate about seeing family, friends, and kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with family and friends to movies, concerts, sporting events, hunting, or to a bar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a kind heart that is full of energy. I'm looking for a person who is spontaneous and who can laugh at the simplest things.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would be my kind, respectful, and open personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Terrible to say but I'm into the Twighlight series and loving every minute of them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close family
  2. Friends
  3. Religion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how good my break dance skills are. JK.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I come from a small Kansas town and I take pride in having family and friends that get together often to play cards, hunt, fish, camp, go out, or go to sporting events. I appreciate small town values and morals and I'm a terrible city driver.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field