Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959494719 A Single Woman in Kersey, CO 46 / student

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Kersey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kersey, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kersey, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faith, and I like to share with others to share in the happiness that I have found. Other interests that I have are fishing,camping,basically the outdoors. Enjoy going to the races, and spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent with my children. They are my world.In the summer we spend time camping and fishing, in the winter we play board games and do a little ice fishing. If I do go shopping, I run in get what I need and call it good. My friends are important to me, so often I will meet a girlfriend for lunch and do some catching up and share in some laughs. Saturday night is spent at home. I am not a go to the bar type. I did that in my 20's and it's not me.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Do the instructions to the wii count???

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for the love and support I have from my family.
  2. I am most thankful for my children
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities and experiences I have had in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beauty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Hard Working