Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959489414 A Single Woman in Waxahachie, TX 70 / radiologic technologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waxahachie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Waxahachie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waxahachie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like music, the oldies, cw. Family gatherings or just dropping by for a visit. Sports, football. cooking or baking for company for my partner, doing little things for my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cook and bake, watch tv, watch movies at home, and affection.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandkids and the closeness of my immediate family. Family is important to me as well as friends.
  2. My job and being self sufficient. Having worked hard all my life for the things I have earned.
  3. My compassion for others. I am a very giving person and help others and a care giver to a certain degree. I care about people and I feel like I am kind and a loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama