Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959485312 A Single Man in Spring, TX 57 / Food Service Management

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spring, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, cooking, good food, family, finding love. Traveling the roads less traveled and searching for the beautiful things that most people miss.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, spending time with my kids (they live with their mom), Cuddling up with my sweetheart on the couch after dinner and watching our favorite shows together. I love to travel backroads and go thru older towns away from the touristy areas but I love seeing the big cities too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can communicate diplomatically and knows, that just because we don't always agree on a few things, its doesn't have to be anything to worry about. Also, someone who is affectionate, both giving and receiving. A hug and kiss when we get home from work is important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oncooking by Sarah Labinsky. College text book for future chefs. Very technical and has most everything there is to know about classic culinary techniques and recipes, plus some.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, they are wonderful
  2. My past learning experiences
  3. The chance to find someone to share life and be happy with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm kind of introverted naturally. I had to work hard when I was younger to shed this.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a good cook. I don't mind helping around the house. I don't just come home and expect everything handed to me. I love to be pampered when I can. In other words, I'll take a nice hotel over camping any day when possible.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, 24, greys anatomy